## Chapter 19

## Seniority list of officers

I) Principal	Sh. Sitesh Srivastav
2) Head of Department I	Sh. Arvind Varma
3) Head of Department II	Smt. Shalini Sachdeva
4) Head of Department III	Dr. Pratik Ghosh
5) Admin-cum-Accounts Officer	Sh. Raj Kumar Rana
6) Senior Lecturer	Smt. Baljeet Sandhu

7) Senior Lecturer Smt. Baijeet Sandnu 8) Senior Lecturer Smt. Ishroop Kaur 8) Senior Lecturer Sh. Saurabh Rakheja

9) Senior Lecturer Dr. Ekta Bhatnagar Nayyar

10) Senior Lecturer Dr. Suyasha Gupta